Classic Post-Apocalyptic Novels (Golden Deer Classics)

The Time Machine, The War Of The Worlds, The Last Man, The Scarlet Plague, After London

H.G. Wells, Jack London, Golden Deer Classics, John Richard Jefferies, Mary Shelley: Classic Post-Apocalyptic Novels (Golden Deer Classics)
Produkttyp: eBook-Download
Verlag: Oregan Publishing
Sprache: Englisch
Seiten: 150 (Druckfassung)
Format: EPUB Info▼
Download: 1,7 MB
EPUB eBook-Download
0,49 €
inkl. MwSt
eBook in den Warenkorb

Post-apocalyptic fiction is a subgenre of science fiction, science fantasy or horror fiction literature in which the Earth's technological civilization is collapsing or has collapsed.

This Golden Deer Classics anthology contains the following classic post-apocalyptic works:

- The Last Man by Mary Shelley

- After London by John Richard Jefferies

- The Time Machine by H. G. Wells

- The War of the Worlds by H. G. Wells

- The Scarlet Plague by Jack London