The Adventure Collection

10 Masterpieces You Have to Read Before You Die (Illustrated)

Daniel Defoe, Jonathan Swift, Jules Verne, Mark Twain, Robert Louis Stevenson, Rudyard Kipling, Jack London, Howard Pyle: The Adventure Collection
Produkttyp: eBook-Download
Verlag: Strelbytskyy Multimedia Publishing
Sprache: Englisch
Seiten: 4.077 (Druckfassung)
Format: EPUB Info▼
Download: 12,1 MB
EPUB eBook-Download
0,99 €
inkl. MwSt
eBook in den Warenkorb

Adventure! Real-life adventures from history and fictitious adventures inspired by what could be! Journeys to captivate your mind, enthrall your spirit, and get the blood moving in your veins!This collection holds the best time-tested tales of adventure that have been read and reread by millions of readers throughout the ages.Beware! By opening this book, you risk immersing yourself in Robinson Crusoes incredible struggle to survive after being shipwrecked on a desert island; or discovering the witty and brave exploits of Robin Hood; or submerging yourself with the Nautilus on its underwater voyage. You might even find yourself answering the ancient call of your ancestors from a snowy ridge deep in the Yukon. Are you ready to brave the adventure?This collection includes the works of the famous authors:Daniel Defoe: Robinson Crusoe Howard Pyle: The Merry Adventures of Robin Hood Jonathan Swift: Gullivers Travels Jules Verne: A Journey to the Interior of the Earth Jules Verne: Twenty Thousand Leagues Under The Sea Mark Twain: The Adventures of Tom Sawyer Mark Twain: Adventures of Huckleberry Finn Robert Louis Stevenson: Treasure Island Rudyard Kipling: The Jungle Book Jack London: White Fang

Diese Produkte könnten Ihnen auch gefallen: