The Science Fiction Archive #1

Murray Leinster, Frank Robinson, Sewell Wright, C. L. Moore, Evelyn E. Smith, Robert Sheckley, Robert Abernathy, Rey Bertran: The Science Fiction Archive #1
Produkttyp: eBook-Download
Verlag: Aeterna Classics
Sprache: Englisch
Seiten: 355 (Druckfassung)
Format: EPUB Info▼
Download: 574 kB
EPUB eBook-Download
0,99 €
inkl. MwSt
eBook in den Warenkorb

Edited by the mysterious Rey Bertran, the Science Fiction Archive #1 features some of the greatest science fiction writing of all time.


The Sentimentalists, by Murray Leinster

The Girls from Earth, by Frank Robinson

The Death Traps of FX-31, by Sewell Wright

Song in a minor key, by C.L. Moore

Sentry of the Sky, by Evelyn E. Smith

Meeting of the Minds, by Robert Sheckley

Junior, by Robert Abernathy

Death Wish, by Ned Lang

Dead World, by Jack Douglas

Cost of Living, by Robert Sheckley

Aloys, by R.A. Lafferty