The Science Fiction Omnibus #1

H. Beam Piper, Fritz Leiber, Mack Reynolds, Keith Laumer, Milton Lesser, C. H. Liddell, Ron Cocking, Kenneth O'Hara, Frank Quattrocchi, Joe Archibald, Stephen Barr, Stanton Coblentz, Lester Del Rey, C. M. Kornbluth, Evelyn E. Smith, Frederik Pohl, August Derleth, Algis Budrys, Murray Leinster, Frederic Brown: The Science Fiction Omnibus #1
Produkttyp: eBook-Download
Verlag: Serapis Classics
Sprache: Englisch
Seiten: 388 (Druckfassung)
Format: EPUB Info▼
Download: 722 kB
EPUB eBook-Download
0,99 €
inkl. MwSt
eBook in den Warenkorb

The Serapis Classics edition of The Science Fiction Omnibus #1! A smashing, kick-butt collection of some of the best sci-fi ever written: GENESIS, by H. Beam Piper FARMER, by Mack Reynolds EARTHSMITH, by Milton Lesser WHERE THE WORLD IS QUIET, by C.H. Liddell WARNING FROM THE STARS, by Ron Cocking THY NAME IS WOMAN, by Kenneth O'Hara THE SWORD, by Frank Quattrocchi THE YILLIAN WAY, by Keith Laumer OPERATION EARTHWORM, by Joe Archibald THE LAST LETTER, by Fritz Leiber THE BACK OF OUR HEADS, by Stephen Barr FLIGHT THROUGH TOMORROW, by Stanton Coblentz THE DWINDLING YEARS, by Lester Del Rey THE MARCHING MORONS, by C.M. Kornbluth THE VENUS TRAP, by Evelyn E. Smith MY LADY GREENSLEEVES, by Frederik Pohl McILVAINE'S STAR, by August Derleth THE RAG AND BONE MEN, by Algis Budrys NIGHTMARE PLANET, by Murray Leinster KEEP OUT, by Frederic Brown NO GREAT MAGIC, by Fritz Leiber THE DESTROYERS, by Randall Garrett