Virginia Woolf: The Complete Works

Virginia Woolf, Reading Time: Virginia Woolf: The Complete Works
Produkttyp: eBook-Download
Verlag: Reading Time
Sprache: Englisch
Seiten: 1.250 (Druckfassung)
Format: EPUB Info▼
Download: 16,6 MB
EPUB eBook-Download
0,99 €
inkl. MwSt
eBook in den Warenkorb

This collection gathers together the works by Virginia Woolf in a single, convenient, high quality, and extremely low priced Kindle volume!

This book contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!


The Voyage Out (1915)

Night and Day (1919)

Jacob's Room (1922)

Mrs. Dalloway (1925)

To the Lighthouse (1927)

The Waves (1931)

The Years (1937)

Between the Acts (1941)


Orlando: a biography (1928)

Flush: a biography (1933)

Roger Fry: a biography (1940)


Two Stories (1917)

Kew Gardens (1919)

Monday or Tuesday (1921)

A Haunted House, and other short stories (1944)

Nurse Lugton's Golden Thimble (1966)

Mrs Dalloway's Party (1973)

The Complete Shorter Fiction (1985)


Mr. Bennett and Mrs. Brown (1924)

The Common Reader I (1925)

A Room of One's Own (1929)

On Being Ill (1930)

The London Scene (1931)

A Letter to a Young Poet (1932)

The Common Reader II (1932)

Walter Sickert: a conversation (1934)

Three Guineas (1938)

Reviewing (1939)

The Death of the Moth, and other essays (1942)

The Moment, and other essays (1947)

The Captain's Death Bed, and other essays (1950)

Granite and Rainbow (1958)

Books and Portraits (1978)

Women And Writing (1979)

383 Essays from newspapers and magazines


A Writer's Diary (1953)

Moments of Being (1976)

The Diary Vols. 1–5 (1977-84)

The Letters Vols. 1–6 (1975-80)

The Letters of V.W. and Lytton Strachey (1956) 

A Passionate Apprentice. The Early Journals 1887-1909 (1990) 


Freshwater: A Comedy (both versions) (1976)